Home Sitemap       Extranet       Palfinger group      
History:   Sales Team in GB Search:  


  RATCLIFF PALFINGER Ltd
Bessemer Road
Herts
AL7 1ET Welwyn Garden City
England

Tel : +44 (0) 1707 325571
Fax : +44 (0) 1707 327752

RATCLIFF PALFINGER Sales Team in Great Britain
Ratcliff_Logo_138x15 (DE)  
RATCLIFF PALFINGER

sales number for all sales enquiries
+44 (0)1707 382880


Welwyn Garden City,
Herts, United Kingdom, AL7 1ET 
Fax : +44 (0) 1707 327752
email: info@ratcliffpalfinger.co.uk
SALES MANAGEMENT
giovanni vullo
Giovanni Vullo

Head of Sales UK & Export
Mounted Products


Tel: +44 (0) 1707 38274
Mobile: +44 (0) 7720 463723
g.vullo@palfinger.com
david agg
David Agg

Technical Director & Head of Chassis
MBB PALFINGER Products


Tel: +44 (0) 1707 382 712
d.agg@palfinger.com


INTERNAL SALES
gill prates
Gill Prates

Sales & Marketing Controller
UK Internal & Export Sales


Tel: +44 (0) 1707 382761
g.prates@palfinger.com  
sam steel
Sam Steel

Sales Administrator

Tel: +44 (0) 1707 382802
s.steel@palfinger.com


EXTERNAL SALES
nigel povey
Nigel Povey

Business Development Manager
UK Passenger Sales 

Mobile: +44 (0) 7720 463721
n.povey@palfinger.com
david ward
David Ward

National Accounts Manager
Specialist in all Commercial lifts



Mobile +44 (0) 7966 306226
d.ward@palfinger.com